Posted by: springsinthedesert | May 5, 2014

A New Venture

When God enabled me to start this blog in the year 2009, I knew that God will have to train me here, because this venture was completely new and unfamiliar to me.  He used situations in my own life to bring forth thoughts and meditations which first ministered to me. Every time , a new devotion is posted, I had a feeling that something bigger is coming ahead. And today I realize to an extent what it means..though the full picture is not revealed. I am so happy to introduce to all my readers a new blog Six Measures Of Barley which has originated as a part of the ministry that we are involved in. This is a blog with many bloggers sharing their thoughts and meditations.  I request every one of you to kindly visit this blog. We also welcome other bloggers who would like to contribute their articles in this.

Todays devotion

My Good Portion In Him

I am thankful to all my readers for encouraging me through your inspiring words. I do not want to ignore this blog…but stretching myself to find time for both. This journey has been wonderful so far and hoping that the rest will be a blessing too.

God Bless,

Rani John

Leave a Reply

Categories

